Contact Info / Hours

Secretary to the Assembly:
Joan O'Brien

Phone: 732-906-4239
Email: jmobrien@middlesexcc.edu
Location:
Raritan Hall, Room 122

Office Hours:
M, T, W, Th: 8:30 am - 3:15 pm
Closed Friday

College Assembly
Menu
 Contact Info / Hours

Secretary to the Assembly:
Joan O'Brien

Phone: 732-906-4239
Email: jmobrien@middlesexcc.edu
Location:
Raritan Hall, Room 122

Office Hours:
M, T, W, Th: 8:30 am - 3:15 pm
Closed Friday

College Assembly Task Force Chairpersons 2020-2021

Task Force Chairperson(s) Contact
Academic Standards Shannon Pullaro spullaro@middlesexcc.edu
Accessibility for Persons with Disabilities Kathy Nagy
Melissa Ellis
knagy@middlesexcc.edu
mellis@middlesexcc.edu
Bylaws Theresa Orosz torosz@middlesexcc.edu
Campus Diversity Jennifer Applebee
Charlotte Quigley
japplebee@middlesexcc.edu
cquigley@middlesexcc.edu
Campus Life and Community Concerns Melissa Edwards medwards@middlesexcc.edu
Curriculum Tim Hack thack@middlesexcc.edu
Educational Resources Crystal Quillen cquillen@middlesexcc.edu