Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Dr. Peter Farrett
Dept. Assistant: Olga Maldonado
Phone: 732.906.2526
Fax: 732.603.4258
Email: Omaldonado@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Johnson Learning Center 201
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Dr. Peter Farrett
Dept. Assistant: Olga Maldonado
Phone: 732.906.2526
Fax: 732.603.4258
Email: Omaldonado@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Johnson Learning Center 201

Faculty & Staff

Burke, Francis
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3201
FBurke@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Mirian
Senior Lab Coordinator
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 223A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3279
MCurry@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Naresh
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3197
NDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
Farrett, Peter
Chairperson
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 203
Phone:732.906.2526
PFarrett@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Comp. Sci. & Info. Technology
FAX
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL
Phone:732-906-4258
Fleming, Phyllis
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3196
PFleming@middlesexcc.edu
Gomez, Felix
Senior Lab Coordinator
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 223A
Phone:732.906.4262
FGomez@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Comp. Sci. & Info. Technology
Main Line
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL
Phone:732.906.2526
Maldonado, Olga
Departmental Assistant
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 201
Phone:732.906.2526
OMaldonado@middlesexcc.edu
Picioccio, Nicholas
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 208
Phone:732.548.6000 x3199
NPicioccio@middlesexcc.edu
Schatz, Emmi
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3198
ESchatz@middlesexcc.edu
Spector, Jeffrey
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3195
JSpector@middlesexcc.edu
Zale, Steven
Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
NH 305
Phone:732.548.6000 x3022
SZale@middlesexcc.edu