crabiel hall

Contact Us

Registration and Customer Service

Phone: (732) 906-2556
Fax: (732) 906-2521

 

Green, Charita Director of Operations and
Systems Management
CGreen@middlesexcc.edu
Caruso, Maggie Department Assistant
(Evenings)
MCaruso@middlesexcc.edu
Desmond, Ada Systems Coordinator
ADesmond@middlesexcc.edu
Swift, Marion Administrative Secretary
MSwift@middlesexcc.edu
Adamson, Joanna Secretary
DeVivo, Diane Secretary

Program Information

Phone: (732) 906-7740
Fax: (732) 906-7741

Jaeger, Alberta Interim Director, Life Long Learning
AJaeger@middlesexcc.edu
Berlin, Elaine Assistant Director
EBerlin@middlesexcc.edu
Schamberger, Martin Recruitment and Program Manager
MSchamberger@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Holly Today’s Table Coordinator
HCurry@middlesexcc.edu
Gill, Joan Coordinator
JGill@middlesexcc.edu
Taranto, Milena Confidential Administrative Assistant
MIQuiles@middlesexcc.edu
Moscaritolo, Janet Secretary