middlesexcc.edu is now middlesexcollege.edu

 Contact Information

Disability Services
Phone: 732-906-2546
Email: counseling@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Edison Hall, Room 100

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Project Connections
Director: Cheryl Kolber
Phone: 732-906-2507
Email: ckolber@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Johnson Learning Center, Room 230

Disability Services
Menu
 Contact Information

Disability Services
Phone: 732-906-2546
Email: counseling@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Edison Hall, Room 100

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Project Connections
Director: Cheryl Kolber
Phone: 732-906-2507
Email: ckolber@middlesexcc.edu
Location: Johnson Learning Center, Room 230

Staff

Disability Services

Department of Counseling Services
Division of Student Support Services
732-906-2546
Fax 732-906-2655
Edison Hall, Room 100

Elaine Weir Daidone, M.Ed, C.R.C.
Counselor for Students with Disabilities
edaidone@middlesexcc.edu

Jason Holmwood, M.S., M.A.
Counselor-Generalist
jholmwood@middlesexcc.edu

Sheema K. Majiduddin, M.Ed.
Counselor-Generalist
smajiduddin@middlesexcc.edu

Adaptive Technology Lab

732-906-3676
Johnson Learning Center, Room 243

Seham Mohamed
Lab Coordinator
smohamed@middlesexcc.edu