Information Sessions


Admissions

Admissions & Financial Aid Sessions

Come learn about our new Community College Opportunity Grant Program at MCC!

Our Admissions and Financial Aid team will discuss the enrollment process and our financial aid opportunities, including FREE TUITION for eligible students during this session.

  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. College Center Coral REGISTER NOW
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 – 5:30 p.m. Crabiel Hall, Amboy 1 & 2 REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 – 5:30 p.m. Crabiel Hall, Amboy 1 & 2 REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 – 3:30 p.m. Crabiel Hall, Amboy 1 & 2 REGISTER NOW




Health Programs Information Sessions

  • Monday, September 16, 2019 – 3:00 p.m. West Hall, Parkview Room REGISTER NOW
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. West Hall, Parkview Room REGISTER NOW
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – 5:30 p.m. West Hall, Parkview Room REGISTER NOW
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. West Hall, Parkview Room REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:30 p.m. West Hall, Parkview Room REGISTER NOW
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30 p.m. Perth Amboy Center REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:30 p.m. New Brunswick Center REGISTER NOW
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:30 p.m. West Hall, Parkview Room REGISTER NOW
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. College Center, Cafe C REGISTER NOW



Admissions

Paying for College

Interested in attending MCC, but wondering how to pay for college? We have options! Sign up today!

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – 5:30 p.m. Crabiel Hall, Amboy 1 & 2 REGISTER NOW



Admissions

How to Choose the Correct Major for Your Career Goals

  • Monday, October 7, 2019 – 5:30 p.m. Crabiel Hall, Amboy 1 & 2 REGISTER NOW



Admissions

Adult Students…A Clear Pathway to Enrollment

The decision to return to school is never easy, especially if you’ve been out of the classroom for a while. Not sure you can do it? We know you can! Let’s talk!

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 – 5:30 p.m. Crabriel Hall, Brunswick Room REGISTER NOW



international student

International Students

There are no workshops for International Students at this time. However, you can visit our international students page for resources. For questions or if you would like to make an appointment to speak with the international admissions counselor, please email studentvisa@middlesexcc.edu.

We currently have 222 students representing 38 countries at MCC. We can help you with admissions requirement, academic and personal counseling, and provide resources to help meet the requirements and regulations.