MCC is committed to providing high-quality education and ensuring you are safe and healthy during this pandemic. We are offering remote, online, and hybrid courses.

For more information, visit  

Dual Enrollment

The Dual Enrollment program provides high school students the opportunity to earn both high school and college credit for courses that have been approved by Middlesex County College. Courses take place at participating high schools. The school districts listed below have an active Dual Enrollment program.

*Note: Registration is completed through your school district using a paper application, unless otherwise noted. Registrations submitted after your district’s enrollment deadline will be returned.

  • Academy for Urban Leadership Charter School
  • Arts High School
  • Calvary Christian School
  • Colonia High School
  • Lower Cape May Regional High School
  • Carteret High School
  • Dunellen High School
  • East Brunswick High School
  • Edison High School
  • Elizabeth High School
  • Highland Park High School
  • John F. Kennedy High School
  • John P. Stevens High School
  • Metuchen High School
  • Middlesex High School
  • Monroe Township High School
  • New Brunswick High School
  • North Brunswick High School
  • Old Bridge Township High School
  • Piscataway High School
  • Sayreville High School
  • South Amboy High School
  • South Brunswick High School
  • South Plainfield High School
  • South River High School
  • Spotswood High School
  • St. Joseph’s High School
  • Timothy Christian School
  • Woodbridge High School
  • Vo-Tech Schools – East Brunswick, Edison Academy, Perth Amboy, Piscataway, Woodbridge Academy

For information on courses available at your high school and registration deadlines, please speak to your guidance department. Please note, MCC cannot guarantee transfer of any course(s) taken for credit. Please check or inquire with the receiving institution(s) prior to registration.

chat loading...