CRRSAA funding for students application available Wednesday, March 10th. Read our CRRSAA FAQ to learn more.

For information on the College’s operating status, visit  

MCC Publications

Thank You for Helping Students

Thank you to the many members of the faculty and staff who supported the mission of the MCC Foundation by donating to scholarship and program funds, purchasing tickets to fundraising events, or making a contribution to the Annual Fund in fiscal year 2017 (July 1, 2016-June 30, 2017). Many of those listed below are already supporting the Foundation in the current fiscal year through payroll deductions. If you are interested in making a tax-deductible contribution to assist MCC’s deserving students, please contact the MCC Foundation at 111 Hof Road, telephone 732-906-2564, email: You may also make a gift online at

Gary Abbott
Meghan G. Alai
Tehmina Anjum
Geraldine A. Baffuto
Mark A. Banyacski
Sudipta Biswas
Marla D. Brinson
Roseann P. Bucciarelli
Francis J. Burke
Santi Buscemi
Patricia Cardinale
Latoya M. Carroo
Brian Clemmons
Veronica Clinton
Eileen E. Coakley
Richard D. Cole
Kathleen M. Costanzo
Donna L. Coyle
Kevin R. Dalina
Til Dallavalle
Sally K. D’Aloisio
James DeTata
Donald R. Drost
Andrew Dzurisin
Cristobal Espinoza-Wulach
David Fricke
Linda G. Friedman
Daniel J. Fuchs
Donna Marie Gardner-Beadling
Phalguni Ghosh
Karen Gormish
George Goros
Charita Green
Christine Harrington
Pamela C. Hedberg
Jeffrey T. Herron
Annie Hogan
Evelyn Ann Honey
Kristin Honey
Patrick J. Honey
Kimberlee M. Hooper
Hillary K. Hyman
Meenu Jain
Warren D. Kelemen
Patricia A. Kiernan
Denise M. Krisza
John Kruszewski
Joann La Perla-Morales
Sergio Labrego
Randolph Larate
Jose Laureano
C.M. LeBlond
David L. Lipton
Mary A. Lynch
Mary-Pat Maciolek
Patrick S. Madama
Louis Marius
Patricia A. Marrero
James A. Martiney
Mark McCormick
Bradley Morton
John J. Murray
Joseph Nesi
Adam Nichols
Marissa Noe
Faith Occhiogrosso
Marilyn N. Ochoa
Theresa O’Reilly
Theresa E. Orosz
Claire A. Pean
Janet Peleg
Jessica L. Pellicane
Susan K. Perkins
Thomas J. Peterson
Alice Picardo
Melissa Platt
Margaret J. Przygoda
Edwin J. Reid
Lisa V. Rodriguez Gregory
Evelyn Rosa
Linda Scherr
Stephanie Serrano-Vera
Kathleen B. Shay
Maryna Sidykh
June-Ann Somma
Mathew V. Spano
Martha Y. Velez
Jack L. Waintraub
Lori Wilkin
Theresa Young

The Middlesex County College Foundation aims at 100 percent accuracy, but please contact the office if your name has been omitted from this key group of supporters.

chat loading...