middlesexcc.edu is now middlesexcollege.edu

College Publications

Chambers Award Winners

MCC honored outstanding graduating students in each academic program, as well as the Chambers Award winners – graduates with a perfect 4.0 GPA – during the Honors Convocation.
Seated, from left: Marvi Niaz Abbasi, Samantha Marie Casano, Kaelyn Patel, Eunice S. Camerino, and Justine Burnett. Standing: College President Joann La Perla-Morales, Professor Melissa Luis, who gave the keynote address at the ceremony, Jeffrey Herron, dean of Professional Studies, Jamie N. Donato, Harpreet Kaur, Sindhu Murthy, Vinnicius B. Coelho, Jeanna T. Alemany, Linda Scherr, dean of Arts and Sciences, and Mark McCormick, vice president for academic and student affairs. Chambers winners not pictured: , Heather R. Kelleman, Rocio A. Mantilla and Anthony A. Pensak.