Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

 Contact Information
Chairperson: Dr. Donna Howell
Associate Chairperson :
Dr. Michael Ansonoff
Dept. Assistant :
Wanda Young
Phone : 732.906.2592
Email: dhowell@middlesexcc.edu
Location : SH 104
Natural Sciences
Menu
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Dr. Donna Howell
Associate Chairperson :
Dr. Michael Ansonoff
Dept. Assistant :
Wanda Young
Phone : 732.906.2592
Email: dhowell@middlesexcc.edu
Location : SH 104

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty is seasoned and experienced, many having served the department in excess of 30 years. We are dedicated to improving the success of our students through our experiences, our knowledge and keeping abreast of the latest instructional technologies available.

Allen, George
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 189
732-548-6000 x3349
GAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Ansonoff, Michael
Associate Chairperson
Natural Sciences
SH 100
732-548-6000 x3340
MAnsonoff@middlesexcc.edu
Baker, Jamillah
Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-548-6000 x3305
JBaker@middlesexcc.edu
Becker, Gail
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 177
732-548-6000 x3312
GBecker@middlesexcc.edu
Christensen, Erin
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 187
732-548-6000 x3882
ERChristensen@middlesexcc.edu
Condie, Claire
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 174
732-548-6000 x3308
CCondie@middlesexcc.edu
Engel, John
Senior Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
732-548-6000 x3324
JEngel@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Natural Sciences
FAX-Biology
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-906-7752
Ferreira, Carmo
Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH 179
732-548-6000 x3258
CFerreira@middlesexcc.edu
Gardner, Donna
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 180
732-548-6000 x3729
DGardner@middlesexcc.edu
Ghosh, Phalguni
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 184
732-548-6000 x3314
PGhosh@middlesexcc.edu
Girish, Mekhala
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 190
732-548-6000 x3156
MGirish@middlesexcc.edu
Halasinski, Thomas
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 186
732-548-6000 x3310
THalasinski@middlesexcc.edu
Howell, Donna
Chairperson
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-548-6000 x3313
DHowell@middlesexcc.edu
Jain, Meenu
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 188
732-548-6000 x3006
MJain@middlesexcc.edu
Kanwal, Virender
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 178
732-548-6000 x3452
VKanwal@middlesexcc.edu
Kleinelp, William
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 191
732-548-6000 x3355
WKleinelp@middlesexcc.edu
Lamela, Josephine
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 175
732-548-6000 x3007
JLamela@middlesexcc.edu
Lansinger, Janet
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 181
732-548-6000 x3592
JLansinger@middlesexcc.edu
Lavey, Brian
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 186
732-548-6000 x3724
BLavey@middlesexcc.edu
Lopez-Munoz, Christian
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 190
732-548-6000 x3325
CLopez-Munoz@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Natural Sciences/Biology
Main Line-Biology
Natural Sciences
SH
732-906-2592
Main Line, Natural Sciences/CHM-PHY
Main Line-Chemistry and Physics
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-906-2587
Malyk-Selivanova, Natalia
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 177
732-548-6000 x3004
NSelivanova@middlesexcc.edu
Martiney, James
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 180
732-548-6000 x3380
JMartiney@middlesexcc.edu
Muley, Parag
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 191
732-548-6000 x3211
PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Murray, John
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 143A
732-548-6000 x3521
JMurray@middlesexcc.edu
Narayanan, Uma
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 231
732-548-6000 x3146
UNarayanan@middlesexcc.edu
Nigam, Mohit
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 182
732-548-6000 x3319
MNigam@middlesexcc.edu
Pasini, Rita
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
732-906-2575
RPasini@middlesexcc.edu
Przygoda, Margaret
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 171
732-548-6000 x3345
MPrzygoda@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, David
Senior Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
732-548-6000 x3318
DRosen@middlesexcc.edu
Rothstein, Marion
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
732-548-6000 x3669
MRothstein@middlesexcc.edu
Rowley, Steven
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 181
732-548-6000 x3311
SRowley@middlesexcc.edu
Rufo, Stefanie
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 188
732-548-6000 x3374
SRufo@middlesexcc.edu
Sherman, Alan
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 143A
732-548-6000 x3309
ASherman@middlesexcc.edu
Tabanli, Moe
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 185
732-548-6000 x3726
MTabanli@middlesexcc.edu
Yanamandra, Savitri
Physics Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
MH 159
732-548-6000 x3407
SYanamandra@middlesexcc.edu
Young, Tracy
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 171
732-548-6000 x3351
TYoung@middlesexcc.edu
Young, Wanda
Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
SH 104
732-548-6000 x3364
WYoung@middlesexcc.edu