Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Parag Muley
Associate Chairperson : Phalguni Ghosh
Dept. Assistant :
Wanda Young
Phone : 732.906.2592
Email: PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Location : SH 104
 Contact Information
Chairperson: Parag Muley
Associate Chairperson : Phalguni Ghosh
Dept. Assistant :
Wanda Young
Phone : 732.906.2592
Email: PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Location : SH 104

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty is seasoned and experienced, many having served the department in excess of 30 years. We are dedicated to improving the success of our students through our experiences, our knowledge and keeping abreast of the latest instructional technologies available.

Allen, George
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 243
Phone:732.548.6000 x3349
GAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Baker, Jamillah
Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3305
JBaker@middlesexcc.edu
Becker, Gail
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 117
Phone:732.548.6000 x3312
GBecker@middlesexcc.edu
Christensen, Erin
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 242
Phone:732.548.6000 x3882
ERChristensen@middlesexcc.edu
Colburn, Robert
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 248
Phone:732.906.4654
RColburn@middlesexcc.edu
Condie, Claire
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 220
Phone:732.548.6000 x3308
CCondie@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Natural Sciences
FAX-Biology
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732-906-7752
Fouad, Kimberly
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 246
Phone:732.548.6000 x3374
KFouad@middlesexcc.edu
Gardner, Donna
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 233
Phone:732.548.6000 x3729
DGardner@middlesexcc.edu
Ghosh, Phalguni
Faculty
Natural Sciences
SH 100A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3314
PGhosh@middlesexcc.edu
Halasinski, Thomas
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3310
THalasinski@middlesexcc.edu
Jain, Meenu
Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3006
MJain@middlesexcc.edu
Kanwal, Virender
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 240
Phone:732.548.6000 x3452
VKanwal@middlesexcc.edu
Kleinelp, William
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 247
Phone:732.548.6000 x3355
WKleinelp@middlesexcc.edu
Lamela, Josephine
Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3007
JLamela@middlesexcc.edu
Lansinger, Janet
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3592
JLansinger@middlesexcc.edu
Lavey, Brian
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3724
BLavey@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Natural Sciences/Biology
Main Line-Biology
Natural Sciences
LH
Phone:732.906.2592
Main Line, Natural Sciences/CHM-PHY
Main Line-Chemistry and Physics
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732.906.2587
Malyk-Selivanova, Natalia
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3004
NSelivanova@middlesexcc.edu
Martiney, James
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 245
Phone:732.548.6000 x3380
JMartiney@middlesexcc.edu
Muley, Parag
Chairperson
Natural Sciences
SH 100B
Phone:732.906.2592
PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Murray, John
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3521
JMurray@middlesexcc.edu
Narayanan, Uma
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3146
UNarayanan@middlesexcc.edu
Nigam, Mohit
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 129
Phone:732.548.6000 x3319
NMohit@middlesexcc.edu
Pasini, Rita
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
Phone:732.906.2575
RPasini@middlesexcc.edu
Przygoda, Margaret
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3345
MPrzygoda@middlesexcc.edu
Ramani, Manish
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 236
Phone:732.548.6000 x3377
MRamani@middlesexcc.edu
Reardon, Douglas
Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3324
DReardon@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, David
Assistant Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3318
DRosen@middlesexcc.edu
Rothstein, Marion
Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
SH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3669
MRothstein@middlesexcc.edu
Rowley, Steven
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3311
SRowley@middlesexcc.edu
Sherman, Alan
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224D
Phone:732.548.6000 x3309
ASherman@middlesexcc.edu
Turoscy, Rachel
Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 220
Phone:732.548.6000 x3156
RTuroscy@middlesexcc.edu
Yanamandra, Savitri
Physics Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
BH 200
Phone:732.548.6000 x3407
SYanamandra@middlesexcc.edu
Young, Tracy
Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 241
Phone:732.548.6000 x3351
TYoung@middlesexcc.edu
Young, Wanda
Department Assistant
Natural Sciences
SH 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3364
WYoung@middlesexcc.edu