Contact Info / Hours


Phone:
732.745.8866
Fax: 732.249.7306
Email: infonb@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 140 New Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

New Brunswick Center –
Winter 2018 Office Hours

Tues, Jan 16 – Thurs, Jan 189am – 7pm
Fri, Jan 199am – 5pm
Sat, Jan 209am – 12:45pm

New Brunswick Center – Spring 2018 Office Hours (Jan. 22 – May 8)
Mondays – Thursdays: 9:00am – 8:45pm
Fridays: 8:45am – 4:45pm
Saturdays: 9:00am – 12:45pm

Closed:
February 19
March 30

 Contact Info / Hours


Phone:
732.745.8866
Fax: 732.249.7306
Email: infonb@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 140 New Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

New Brunswick Center –
Winter 2018 Office Hours

Tues, Jan 16 – Thurs, Jan 189am – 7pm
Fri, Jan 199am – 5pm
Sat, Jan 209am – 12:45pm

New Brunswick Center – Spring 2018 Office Hours (Jan. 22 – May 8)
Mondays – Thursdays: 9:00am – 8:45pm
Fridays: 8:45am – 4:45pm
Saturdays: 9:00am – 12:45pm

Closed:
February 19
March 30

Special Events

“Stay Connected” Activities at the New Brunswick Center

JANUARY
Thursday, January 28, 2016, 11:00am-12:00pm, Room# 112 –Welcome Session for New Students and Faculty

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 2, 2016, 5:00pm-5:45pm, Room# 112 – Welcome Session for New Students and Faculty
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 11:00am-12:00pm, Room# 112 – Time Management – Counseling Presentation
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 5:00pm-5:45pm, Room# 112 – Time Management – Counseling Presentation
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 11:00am-1:30pm, Room# 112 – Lunch & Learn for Black History Month: Entrepreneur Panel

MARCH
Thursday, March 3, 2016, 4:30pm-5:45pm, Room# 112 – STEM Majors – Which One Is Right For Me?
Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 11:00am-1:00pm, Room# 112 – Lunch & Learn for Women’s HERstory Month: Women in STEM
Thursday, March 17, 2016, 4:30pm-5:45pm, Room# 205 – Social Media & Job Search In The 21st Century
Wednesday, March 23, 2016, 11:00am-1:00pm, Room# 112 – Starting a Business – Financing Options
Thursday, March 24, 2016, 11:00am-12:30pm, Room# 112 – Writing a Winning MCC Scholarship Application
Thursday, March 24, 2016, 4:30pm-5:45pm, Room# 112 – Writing a Winning MCC Scholarship Application

APRIL
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 11:00am-12:00pm, Room# 112 – Stressing Out About Finals? Join us for “Relaxation Techniques”
Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 4:30pm-5:45pm, Room# 112 – Sexual Assault Awareness Month – Information Session

MAY
Thursday, May 5, 2016, 11:00am-12:30pm, Room# 112 – End of Semester Cinco de Mayo Food Tasting & Celebration
Thursday, May 5, 2016, 4:30pm-5:45pm, Room# 112 – End of Semester Cinco de Mayo Food Tasting & Celebration