New Brunswick Center

Staff Directory

Evelyn Rosa Director
Phone: 732-745-8866 x119
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Nalda Rivera Assistant Director
Phone: 732-745-8866 x129
NRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Michael Scalice Evening Coordinator
Phone: 732-745-8866 x111
MScalice@middlesexcc.edu
Deborah Torain-Clark Systems Coordinator
Phone: 732-745-8866 x112
DTorain@middlesexcc.edu
Nicole Scavone Enrollment Services Assistant
Phone: 732-745-8866 x135
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Carolina Ochoa Enrollment Services Assistant
Phone: 732-745-8866 x113
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Adam Conner Academic Advisor
Phone: 732-745-8866
Aconner@middlesexcc.edu
Reena Pawar High School to College Transition Coordinator
Phone: 732-745-8866
RPawar@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line,
New Brunswick Center
Main Line, New Brunswick Center
Phone: 732-745-8866
FAX,
New Brunswick Center
New Brunswick Center
Phone: 732-249-7306