New Brunswick Center

Staff Directory

New Brunswick Center Director
Evelyn J. Rosa (Bilingual Spanish)
Phone: 732-745-8866 Ext. 119
Email: erosa@middlesexcc.edu
Google Voice: 732-858-5215
New Brunswick Center Assistant Director
Nalda Rivera (Bilingual Spanish)
Financial Aid and Advising
Phone: 732-745-8866 Ext. 129
Email: nrivera@middlesexcc.edu
Google Voice: 732-630-1566
New Brunswick Center Coordinator
Joan O’Brien
Office Administration | Events Coordination | New Brunswick Center Club Advisor
Phone: 732-745-8866 Ext. 112
Email: jmobrien@middlesexcc.edu
Google Voice: 973-936-8892
Part-Time Evening Coordinator
Ivory Luke
FAFSA / Alternate Financial Aid / Basic Emergency Needs Liaison
Phone: 732-745-8866 Ext. 111
Email: Iluke@middlesexcc.edu
Google Voice: 732-743-5057
Mon.-Thurs. 4pm-9pm (by appointment)
Part-Time Academic Advisor
Michelle Dahl
Class Scheduling | Academic Issues or Concerns
Phone: 732-745-8866 Ext. 130
Email: mdahl@middlesexcc.edu
Google Voice: 732 743-5069
Mon.-Thurs. 9am-2pm
E.M.P.O.W.E.R. Program Coordinator
Cherae Boyce
High School-to-College Transition
Email: cboyce@middlesexcc.edu
Google Voice: 201-898-0389
Pathways to Healthcare Program Advocate
Yvette Molina (Bilingual Spanish)
Phone: 732-745-8866 Ext. 123
Google Voice: 732-743-5288
by appointment
Enrollment Services Assistant
Nicole Scavone
Student Support/Social Media Support
Phone: 732-745-8866 Ext. 135
Email: nscavone@middlesexcc.edu
Google Voice: 732-743-8996
Enrollment Services Assistant
Carolina Ochoa (Bilingual Spanish)
Student Support/Non-Credit Class Registration
Phone: 732-745-8866 Ext. 113
Email: cochoa@middlesexcc.edu
Google Voice: 732-860-8826