Post from RICOH THETA. #theta360 - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA
 Contact Info / Hours

Phone: 732.745.8866
Fax: 732.249.7306
Email: infonb@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 140 New Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 

Summer 2017 Semester 

Enrollment Services/ Front Office Hours (7/3/17 – 8/17/17)

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 7pm
Friday: Closed
• Saturday: Closed

*The College will be closed on Tuesday, July 4th, 2017
in observance to Independence Day.

College classes are in session from 9am – 9pm on Monday to Thursday during Summer II

 

 Contact Info / Hours

Phone: 732.745.8866
Fax: 732.249.7306
Email: infonb@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 140 New Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 

Summer 2017 Semester 

Enrollment Services/ Front Office Hours (7/3/17 – 8/17/17)

Monday – Thursday: 9am – 7pm
Friday: Closed
• Saturday: Closed

*The College will be closed on Tuesday, July 4th, 2017
in observance to Independence Day.

College classes are in session from 9am – 9pm on Monday to Thursday during Summer II

 

Evelyn Rosa
Director
Phone: 732.745.8866 x119
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Angelo Abreu
Assistant Director

Phone: 732.745.8866 x129
AAbreu@middlesexcc.edu
Oshaira Pichardo
Evening Coordinator

Phone: 732.745.8866 x111
OPichardo@middlesexcc.edu
Deborah Torain – Clark
Systems Coordinator

Phone: 732.745.8866 x112
DTorain@middlesexcc.edu
Nicole Scavone
Enrollment Services Assistant

Phone: 732.745.8866 x135
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Carolina Ochoa 
Enrollment Services Assistant
Phone: 732.745.8866 x113
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Damaris Isales
E.M.P.O.W.E.R. Program Coordinator

Phone: 732.745.8866 x130
DIsales@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, New Brunswick Center Main Line
New Brunswick Center

Phone: 732.745.8866
FAX, New Brunswick Center New Brunswick Center
Phone: 732.249.7306