Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

New Brunswick Center

Staff Directory

Evelyn Rosa Director
Google Voice: 732-858-5215
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Nalda Rivera Assistant Director
Google Voice: 732-630-1566
NRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Michael Scalice Evening Coordinator
Google Voice: 732-907-0672
MScalice@middlesexcc.edu
Deborah Torain-Clark Systems Coordinator
Phone: 732-745-8866 x112
DTorain@middlesexcc.edu
Nicole Scavone Enrollment Services Assistant
Google Voice: 732-743-8996
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Carolina Ochoa Enrollment Services Assistant
Google Voice: 732-860-8826
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Adam Conner Academic Advisor
Google Voice: 732-630-5315
Aconner@middlesexcc.edu
Cherae Boyce High School to College Transition Coordinator
Google Voice: 201-898-0389
cboyce@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line,
New Brunswick Center
Main Line, New Brunswick Center
Phone: 732-745-8866
FAX,
New Brunswick Center
New Brunswick Center
Phone: 732-249-7306