Contact Info / Hours


Phone:
732.745.8866
Fax: 732.249.7306
Email: infonb@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 140 New Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 

New Brunswick Center – Spring 2018 Office Hours (Jan. 22 – May 8)
Mondays – Thursdays: 9:00am – 8:45pm
Fridays: 8:45am – 4:45pm
Saturdays: 9:00am – 12:45pm

New Brunswick Center
Menu
 Contact Info / Hours


Phone:
732.745.8866
Fax: 732.249.7306
Email: infonb@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 140 New Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 

New Brunswick Center – Spring 2018 Office Hours (Jan. 22 – May 8)
Mondays – Thursdays: 9:00am – 8:45pm
Fridays: 8:45am – 4:45pm
Saturdays: 9:00am – 12:45pm

Staff Directory

Evelyn Rosa
Director
Phone: 732.745.8866 x119
ERosa@middlesexcc.edu
Nalda Rivera
Assistant Director

Phone: 732.745.8866 x129
NRivera@middlesexcc.edu
Alexandra Charles
Evening Coordinator

Phone: 732.745.8866 x111

Deborah Torain – Clark
Systems Coordinator

Phone: 732.745.8866 x112
DTorain@middlesexcc.edu
Nicole Scavone
Enrollment Services Assistant

Phone: 732.745.8866 x135
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Carolina Ochoa 
Enrollment Services Assistant
Phone: 732.745.8866 x113
COchoa@middlesexcc.edu
Damaris Isales
E.M.P.O.W.E.R. Program Coordinator

Phone: 732.745.8866 x130
DIsales@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, New Brunswick Center Main Line
New Brunswick Center

Phone: 732.745.8866
FAX, New Brunswick Center New Brunswick Center
Phone: 732.249.7306