Contact Info

Director: Nancy Berger
Secretary: Donna Meier
Phone: 732-906-4660
Fax: 732-906-4657
Email: nberger@middlesexcc.edu
Location: LH 225

Nursing
Menu
 Contact Info

Director: Nancy Berger
Secretary: Donna Meier
Phone: 732-906-4660
Fax: 732-906-4657
Email: nberger@middlesexcc.edu
Location: LH 225

Faculty and Staff

All faculty members have a Master’s Degree in Nursing and bring diversity in academic preparation, educational experiences, cultural background, and clinical expertise to this program. They are prepared as educators, advanced practice nurses, and/or administrators and are licensed as Registered Nurses in New Jersey. They are academically and clinically proficient and demonstrate their dedication to continued professional development and scholarship, both in their areas of expertise as well as in educational theory. All full-time faculty members teach theory, laboratory, and clinical components of designated courses.

Adams, Mary
Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
732-548-6000 x3350
MAdams@middlesexcc.edu
Berger, Nancy
Director
Nursing
LH
732-906-2552
NBerger@middlesexcc.edu
Birnie, Eliabeth
Instructor
Nursing
LH 203 B
732-548-6000 x3328
lbirnie@middlesexcc.edu
Boddie, Ellen
Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
732-548-6000 x3344
EBoddie@middlesexcc.edu
Esteves, Crystal
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 233
732-548-6000 x3842
cesteves@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Nursing
FAX
Nursing
LH
732-906-4657
Franchi, Katie
Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
732-548-6000 x3598
KFranchi@middlesexcc.edu
Fucito, Dawn
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
732-548-6000 x3087
DFucito@middlesexcc.edu
George, Bobbi
Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
732-548-6000 x3605
BGeorge@middlesexcc.edu
Hicks, Pamela
Coordinator of Skills Lab
Nursing
LH 257B
732-548-6000 x3018
PHicks@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Katherine
Instructor
Nursing
LH 234
732-548-6000 x3329
KHoward@middlesexcc.edu
Huggins, Mary
Program Coordinator
Nursing
LH 235
732-548-6000 x3328
MHuggins@middlesexcc.edu
Iommi, Laura
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 228
732-548-6000 x3843
liommi2middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Nursing
Main Line
Nursing
LH
732-906-4660
Marcus, Pearl
Secretary
Nursing
LH 227
732-906-4246
PMarcus@middlesexcc.edu
McKelvie, Jackie
Instructor
Nursing
LH 221
732-548-6000 x3747
jmckelvie@middlesexcc.edu
Meier, Donna
Secretary
Nursing
LH 225
732-906-4660
DMeier@middlesexcc.edu
Poornaselvan, Catherine
Instructor
Nursing
LH 229
732-548-6000 x3346
CPoornaselvan@middlesexcc.edu
Price, Joanne
Instructor
Nursing
LH 235
732-548-6000 x3352
jprice@middlesexcc.edu
Vang, Margaret
Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 233
732-548-6000 x3347
MVang@middlesexcc.edu