Contact Info / Hours
Phone: 732.906.7755
Fax: 732.442.7811
Email: Perth_Amboy_Center@middlesexcc.edu
Location:
60 Washington Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Hours:
M - Th: 9am - 8pm (Through 1/19)
F: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 8:30am - 12pm (Beginning 2/18)
 Contact Info / Hours
Phone: 732.906.7755
Fax: 732.442.7811
Email: Perth_Amboy_Center@middlesexcc.edu
Location:
60 Washington Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Hours:
M - Th: 9am - 8pm (Through 1/19)
F: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 8:30am - 12pm (Beginning 2/18)

Fall 2017 Activities

United Students of Perth Amboy Club Meetings
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Day Students 11:00am & Evening Students 5:30pm

Don’t Lose Your Financial Aid Workshop
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 / 6:00pm

How To Succeed in Math
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 / 6:00pm

Study Skills Workshop
Saturday, October 07, 2017 / 9:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 / 1:30pm

Choose Your Major Workshop
Thursday, October 12, 2017 / 6:00pm

Test Anxiety Workshop
Monday, October 16, 2017 / 6:00pm

Goal Setting: Focus on Your Future Workshop
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 / 6:00pm

Hispanic Heritage Celebration
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 / 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Health Tech Workshop
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 / 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Financial Literacy Workshop
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 / 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Stress Management Workshop
Tuesday, December 5, 2017/ 6:00pm

New Year, New Career Workshop
Thursday, December 7, 2017 / 6:00pm

ESL Registration Bash
Monday, October 30 / 4:00pm-6:30pm
November 3 & 6 / 10:00am – 12:00pm
November 1 & 7 / 5:00pm – 7:30pm
Thursday, November 9 / 5:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday, November 4 / 9:30am-12pm

Registration Bash (Non-ESL)
Saturday, November 4 / 9:30am-12pm
Wednesday, November 15 / 5:00pm – 7:30pm