Contact Info / Hours

Phone: 732-906-7755
Fax: 732-442-7811
Email: Perth_Amboy_Center@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 60 Washington Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Hours:
M - Th: 9am - 8pm
(Through 1/19)
F: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 8:30am - 12pm
(Beginning 2/18)

Perth Amboy Center
Menu
 Contact Info / Hours

Phone: 732-906-7755
Fax: 732-442-7811
Email: Perth_Amboy_Center@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 60 Washington Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Hours:
M - Th: 9am - 8pm
(Through 1/19)
F: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 8:30am - 12pm
(Beginning 2/18)

Staff at Perth Amboy

Angelo Abreu Director
aabreu@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2407
Audrey Davis-Dunning Assistant Director
adavis@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2404
Ashley Castiglia Center Coordinator
acastiglia@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2405
Ruth Garcia Enrollment Services Assistant
rgarcia@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2402
Myrna Gonzalez Enrollment Services Assistant
mgonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2403
Jeannie Wicklund-Gonzalez Evening Coordinator (PT)
jwicklund@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2406
Leslie Rivera Enrollment Services Assistant (PT)
lrivera@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2401
Apeksha Patel Enrollment Services Assistant (PT)
anpatel@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2401
Guadalupe Campos-Robles Enrollment Services Assistant (PT)
gcampos-robles@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755 Ext 2401
Alejandra Carbajal Success Bound Program Coordinator (PT)
successbound@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-7755
Jorge Olivares Custodian
jolivares@middlesexcc.edu