CRRSAA funding for students application available Wednesday, March 10th. Read our CRRSAA FAQ to learn more.

For information on the College’s operating status, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

 Contact Info / Hours

Phone: 732-906-7755
Fax: 732-442-7811
Email: Perth_Amboy_Center@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 60 Washington Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Hours:
M - Th: 9am - 8pm
(Through 1/19)
F: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 8:30am - 12pm
(Beginning 2/18)

Perth Amboy Center
Menu
 Contact Info / Hours

Phone: 732-906-7755
Fax: 732-442-7811
Email: Perth_Amboy_Center@middlesexcc.edu
Location: 60 Washington Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Hours:
M - Th: 9am - 8pm
(Through 1/19)
F: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 8:30am - 12pm
(Beginning 2/18)

Staff at Perth Amboy

Angelo Abreu Director
aabreu@middlesexcc.edu
732-638-9340
Audrey Davis-Dunning Assistant Director
adavis@middlesexcc.edu
732-630-1083
Ashley Castiglia Center Coordinator
acastiglia@middlesexcc.edu
732-607-8755
Rosibel Gonzalez Enrollment Services Assistant
rgonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
732-474-7049
Myrna Gonzalez Enrollment Services Assistant
mgonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
732-338-8563
Jeannie Wicklund-Gonzalez Evening Coordinator (PT)
jwicklund@middlesexcc.edu
732-709-2461
Leslie Rivera Enrollment Services Assistant (PT)
lrivera@middlesexcc.edu
732-290-5735
Apeksha Patel Enrollment Services Assistant (PT)
anpatel@middlesexcc.edu
908-524-0615
Guadalupe Campos-Robles Enrollment Services Assistant (PT)
gcampos-robles@middlesexcc.edu
609-535-2063
Franchesca Rodriguez Peer Mentor Coordinator (PT)
frodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
732-907-0160
Sharon Tufino-Llerena Success Bound Program Coordinator (PT)
successbound@middlesexcc.edu
732-607-8186
Alejandra Carbajal Success Bound Program Coordinator (PT)
successbound@middlesexcc.edu
908-793-8620
Vianka Curiel Success Bound Program Coordinator (PT)
successbound@middlesexcc.edu
862-414-0637
Jorge Olivares Custodian
jolivares@middlesexcc.edu