CARES Act Distribution Information

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

 Contact Information

Director:
Ode L. Hoppie
Phone:
732-906-2569

Email: student_life@middlesexcc.edu
Location:
College Center, Room 213

Office Hours:

Mon. & Thurs.:
8:30am – 6:30pm

Tue., Wed., Fri.:
8:30am – 5:00pm

Student Life
Menu
 Contact Information

Director:
Ode L. Hoppie
Phone:
732-906-2569

Email: student_life@middlesexcc.edu
Location:
College Center, Room 213

Office Hours:

Mon. & Thurs.:
8:30am – 6:30pm

Tue., Wed., Fri.:
8:30am – 5:00pm

Staff

Ode L. Hoppie
Student Life Director
732-906-2569
ohoppie@middlesexcc.edu

Mary Tutalo
Student Life Coordinator
732-906-2569
mtutalo@middlesexcc.edu

Danielle Nolan
Student Life Facilitator
732-906-2569
dnnolan@middlesexcc.edu

Mamie Wilkins
Student Life Coordinator
732-906-2569
mwilkins@middlesexcc.edu

Jenifer Olvera
Student Life Assistant
732-906-2569
jolvera@middlesexcc.edu