Contact Information

Assistant Director:
Ode Hoppie
Phone:732.906.2569

Email: student_life@middlesexcc.edu
Location: College Center

Office Hours:
Mondays & Thursdays:
8:30am – 6:30pm

Tue., Wed., Fri.:
8:30am – 4:30pm

Student Life
Menu
 Contact Information

Assistant Director:
Ode Hoppie
Phone:732.906.2569

Email: student_life@middlesexcc.edu
Location: College Center

Office Hours:
Mondays & Thursdays:
8:30am – 6:30pm

Tue., Wed., Fri.:
8:30am – 4:30pm

Staff

Ode L. Hoppie
Director of Student Life
732-906-2569
ohoppie@middlesexcc.edu

Mary Tutalo
Student Life Coordinator
732-906-2569
mtutalo@middlesexcc.edu

Danielle Nolan
Student Activities and College Center Facilitator
732-906-2569
dnnolan@middlesexcc.edu

Mamie Wilkins
Student Life Coordinator
732-906-2569
mwilkins@middlesexcc.edu

Jenifer Olvera
Student Life Assistant
732-906-2569
jolvera@middlesexcc.edu