Contact Information

Assistant Director:
Ode Hoppie
Phone:732.906.2569

Email: student_life@middlesexcc.edu
Location: College Center

Office Hours:
Mon., Tue., Wed., Thurs: 8:30am – 5:15pm

Fridays: Closed

Student Life
Menu
 Contact Information

Assistant Director:
Ode Hoppie
Phone:732.906.2569

Email: student_life@middlesexcc.edu
Location: College Center

Office Hours:
Mon., Tue., Wed., Thurs: 8:30am – 5:15pm

Fridays: Closed

Staff

Ode Hoppie
Assistant Director, Student Life
732-906-2569
ohoppie@middlesexcc.edu

Mary Tutalo
Student Life Coordinator
732-906-2569 x3435
mtutalo@middlesexcc.edu

Danielle Davis
Student Activities and College Center Facilitator
732-906-2569 x3448
ddavis@middlesexcc.edu

Mamie Wilkins
Student Life Coordinator
732-906-2569
mwilkins@middlesexcc.edu

Luis Nieves
Student Life Assistant
732-906-2569
lnieves@middlesexcc.edu