Modified Fall 2020 Schedule

For more information, visit middlesexcc.edu/coronavirus  

 Contact Information

Chairperson: Annie Hogan
Dept. Assistant:
Rebecca Lescano
Phone: 732-906-2589
Fax: 732-906-4261
Email: ahogan@middlesexcc.edu
Location:
College Center, Room 341

VPMA
Menu
 Contact Information

Chairperson: Annie Hogan
Dept. Assistant:
Rebecca Lescano
Phone: 732-906-2589
Fax: 732-906-4261
Email: ahogan@middlesexcc.edu
Location:
College Center, Room 341

Faculty & Staff

Altman, Susan Assistant Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 163
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3459
SAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Bogar, Mary Ann Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 166
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3458
MBogar@middlesexcc.edu
Check Out Room, Media Arts Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone: 732-906-4168
D’Elia, Scott Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3207
SDElia@middlesexcc.edu
Dell’Omo, Louis Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 340
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3100
LDellOmo@middlesexcc.edu
DeMers, Anna Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 344
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3414
ADeMers@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Visual Performing & Media Arts FAX
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC
Phone: 732-906-4261
Heller, Nadine Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 310
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3221
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Hogan, Annie Chairperson
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 343
Phone: 732-906-2589
AHogan@middlesexcc.edu
Lescano, Rebecca Department Assistant
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
Phone: 732-906-2589
RLescano@middlesexcc.edu
Lick, Dennis Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 167
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3461
DLick@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Visual Performing & Media Arts Main Line
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC
Phone: 732-906-2589
Marshall, Maria Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 342
Phone: 732-906-7871
MMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Media Arts, Visual, Performing and Media ArtsPhone: 732.906.2577
Nickerson, Jeremy Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 312
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3203
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Ross, Tony Theatre Production Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone: 732-906-2912
aross@middlesexcc.edu
Studio, Theatre Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3150
Theatre, Box Office Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone: 732-906-2545
Theatre, Workshop Visual, Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone: 732-906-2612
Thompson, Richard Faculty
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
CC 342
Phone: 732-906-7875
RThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Valeriani, Joseph Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
JL 120
Phone: 732-548-6000 x3206
JValeriani@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual, Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
Phone: 732-906-4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu
chat loading...